Alphabetical Staff Directory
2019-2020 Staff Directory

NAME       DEPT.  EMAIL
Chris Ballas Maintenance cballas@ctemc.org
Matt Banka Custodial
Chris Barnes   Mathematics cbarnes@ctemc.org
Liza Baskin     Marine Science lbaskin@ctemc.org
Jessica Cappadona Social Studies jecappadona@ctemc.org
John Cuttrell  Technology jcuttrell@ctemc.org
Mike Ellithorpe  Social Studies mellithorpe@ctemc.org
William Fetherman  Naval Science wfetherman@ctemc.org
Jessica Godkin Marine Science jgodkin@ctemc.org
Juanita Gonzalez World Language juagonzalez@ctemc.org
Wendy Green Technology wgreen@ctemc.org
Lisa Haas Secretary lihaas@ctemc.org
Francis Haddad  World Language fhaddad@ctemc.org
Michael Hernandez Custodial
Kathy Jeys  Social Studies kjeys@ctemc.org
Carolyn Kaiser English cakaiser@ctemc.org
Marcy Kay Guidance mkay@ctemc.org
Teresa Mancini Martinez World Language tmancini@ctemc.org
Marge McAlary Food Service
Victoria McPeak Nurse vmcpeak@ctemc.org
Pietro Mezzatesta Custodial
Earl Moore Principal emoore@ctemc.org
Samantha Moorzitz Technology smoorzitz@ctemc.org
Clare Ng Marine Science cng@ctemc.org
Lindsay Oppito Guidance loppito@ctemc.org
Marty Plage Vessel Captain     
Maria Ruffalo Mathematics mruffalo@ctemc.org
Mae Skrba Marine Science maeskrba@ctemc.org
Tracie Smith-Yeoman Naval Science tsmith-yeoman@ctemc.org
Christine Stromberg Mathematics chstromberg@ctemc.org
Ellen Swiatek Secretary eswiatek@ctemc.org
Kathleen Tomalesky Mathematics katomalesky@ctemc.org
Kathryn Trinidad English ktrinidad@ctemc.org
Ray Truex Head Custodian
Michael Vaccarella Naval Science mvaccarella@ctemc.org
John Valente Marine Science jvalente@ctemc.org
Angela Valenzuela Media avalenzuela@ctemc.org
Jessica Vaughan Marine Science jvaughan@ctemc.org
Christine Rockwell-Wardlow English crockwell-wardlow@ctemc.org