Alphabetical Staff Directory
2017-2018 Staff Directory

NAME       DEPT.  EMAIL
Jay Andrews Vessel Captain      jandrews@ctemc.org
Chris Ballas Maintenance cballas@ctemc.org
Chris Barnes   Mathematics cbarnes@ctemc.org
Liza Baskin     Marine Science lbaskin@ctemc.org
Jessica Cappadona Social Studies jecappadona@ctemc.org
John Cuttrell  Technology jcuttrell@ctemc.org
Brian Drovon Custodial
Mike Ellithorpe  Social Studies mellithorpe@ctemc.org
William Fetherman  Naval Science wfetherman@ctemc.org
Jessica Godkin Marine Science jgodkin@ctemc.org
Juanita Gonzalez World Language juagonzalez@ctemc.org
Wendy Green Technology wgreen@ctemc.org
Lisa Haas Secretary lihaas@ctemc.org
Francis Haddad  World Language fhaddad@ctemc.org
Kathy Jeys  Social Studies kjeys@ctemc.org
Carol Johns English cjohns@ctemc.org
Alexis Juez Custodian
Carolyn Kaiser English cakaiser@ctemc.org
Marcy Kay Guidance mkay@ctemc.org
Teresa Mancini Martinez World Language tmancini@ctemc.org
Marge McAlary Food Service
Cheryl McDonald Marine Science cmcdonald@ctemc.org
Cheryl McLoughlin Mathematics cmcloughlin@ctemc.org
Victoria McPeak Nurse vmcpeak@ctemc.org
Earl Moore Principal emoore@ctemc.org
Clare Ng Marine Science cng@ctemc.org
Lindsay Oppito Guidance loppito@ctemc.org
Justin Pinnella Custodian
Tracie Smith-Yeoman Naval Science tsmith-yeoman@ctemc.org
Christine Stromberg Mathematics chstromberg@ctemc.org
Ellen Swiatek Secretary eswiatek@ctemc.org
Kathleen Tomalesky Mathematics katomalesky@ctemc.org
Kathryn Trinidad English ktrinidad@ctemc.org
Ray Truex Head Custodian
Michael Vaccarella Naval Science mvaccarella@ctemc.org
John Valente Marine Science jvalente@ctemc.org
Angela Valenzuela Media avalenzuela@ctemc.org
Jessica Vaughan Marine Science jvaughan@ctemc.org
Christopher Zrada Technology chzrada@ctemc.org